One lovely blog award!

OneLovelyBlogAward

Dear readers, I am very humbled and grateful to Esme Slabbert of The Recipe Hunter (cook and enjoy) who is also a member of the top 100 food blogs for nominating me for the  “One lovely blogger award”! Thank you so much Esme for this kind gesture, I truly appreciate it !

Please take a moment and visit The Recipe hunter (cookandenjoyrecipes) to see her  wonderful collection of tried and tested recipes. She also has a monthly recipe exchange program called “share and inspire others” based on a theme , the details can be found here.Do visit her blog and give her a follow , if not already.You will love it!

RULES

TRH One lovely blog award Rules

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

 

7 Fun/Interesting facts about me:

TRH One lovely blog award 7 Fun Interesting facts

  1. I started my blog InspiresN on February 27th, 2017 and thoroughly enjoying it so far .
  2. I love sketching and can spend hours , although I don’t get enough time to sketch these days .
  3. I used to be an indoor person growing up, but now love outdoors as much , love playing badminton, tennis, going for long walks and workouts aerobics, zumba etc.
  4. I love sea food .My home in Kerala, India is just about a mile from the beach and we get the best sea food there.  I can only enjoy that during my vacations now!
  5. I do not enjoy adventure park rides at all and mostly avoid taking any rides.However, I  did try one on family insisting in the last vacation and boy what a ride it was!
  6. I can speak , read and write 4 languages English,Malayalam,Hindi and Kannada 🙂 .I can also understand most of Tamil,Telugu and some Spanish !
  7. I hope to have a technology blog on web designing, database , unix programming  sometime in the future.

My Nominees :

TRH One lovely blog award My Nominees

I would love to nominate YOU, all my 128 lovely fellow bloggers  for this award. Congratulations to all of you!! If you are interested , please accept this nomination and create a post on it.Thank you so much  for reading!

Once again a big Thank you to Esme for the nomination !!

Warm Regards,

Nisha@InspiresN

19 Comments Add yours

  1. Well congratulations Nisha! You do know a fair number of languages, hey. I love Malayali seafood dishes too and even the veggie ones. Now I have participated in this award or I would have carried out your nomination 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. InspiresN says:

      Thank you so much!! Yes knowing these languages really helps when I’m in each of these states 🙂 .Happy to hear you love malayali dishes that’s awesome ! Congrats on already receiving this award .Thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations dear 😊..many similarities between us..me too Malayali, Know 4 language, scared of adventure rides..😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. InspiresN says:

      Thank you so much Lathiya! Wow, what a coincidence .. that’s a lot of similarities lol 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations! The accolades are all well deserved. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. InspiresN says:

      Thank you so much Hannah, appreciate it!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. WOW – Thank you for this awesome post, write up and I just love your interesting facts. Good to learn my lovely blogger friends this way. Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. InspiresN says:

      Thank you so much Esme once again! Glad to hear you liked it !!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. The award is well deserved 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. InspiresN says:

      Thank you so much Pooja for the kind words, appreciate it!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Megala says:

    Congrats! Nice to know more about you!
    Love to see your paintings as well !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. InspiresN says:

      Thank you so much Megala! Sure I will post my sketches sometime they are mostly pencil sketches.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Megala says:

        Oh, great! Thanks!

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Pia says:

    Congratulations Nisha 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. InspiresN says:

      Thank you so much Pia, appreciate it!

      Liked by 1 person

  8. A Big Congratulations Nisha !!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. InspiresN says:

      Thank you so much Anshu!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

